2017 TGBL Travel Basketball Results


Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 4:45pm
Final
    Wakefield6A 18
6 Red (6th Grade) 30
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Tyngsboro6 37
6 Red (6th Grade) 36
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Masconomet6 20
6 Red (6th Grade) 40
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 27
    Methuen6 34
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 42
    SalemNH6 24
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Dracut6 21
6 Red (6th Grade) 41
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 31
    Wakefield6A 29
 
Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 16
    Reading 26
 
Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 19
    Bedford NH 37
 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 22
    Peabody 25
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Stoneham6 23
6 Red (6th Grade) 35
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 24
    Andover6Bl 26
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 4:45pm
Final
    Wakefield 7C 18
7 Blue (7th Grade) 43
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 21
    Wilmington6Bl 19
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    North Reading 6B 15
6 Red (6th Grade) 44
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 9:15am
Final
7 Blue (7th Grade) 20
    Peabody 7 Blue 46
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 26
    Dracut6 25
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
6 Blue (6th Grade) 20
    Chelmsford 6 C 12
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Amesbury6 2
6 Red (6th Grade) 49
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 11
    Andover (Ahern) 14
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
6 Red (6th Grade) 21
    Wilmington (Mastronardi) 11